Language:ENGLISHENGLISH phone+86 519 89852881 emailsales@gppv-energy.com Jiangsu Green Power New Energy Co., Ltd.
About Us

Jiangsu Green Power New Energy Co., Ltd. is located in Changzhou, Jiangsu province, which is an important Chinese solar photovoltaic manufacturing base. We committed to the development of new energy, and professionally engaged in the research and development, manufacturing, sales and service of crystalline silicon solar modules.

The company has a number of management people working for more than ten years in the solar industry, whom have rich experiences in manufacturing, quality and marketing areas.

Green Power New Energy has 500MW annual manufacturing capacity of solar module, with its all automated assembly line. We strictly accordance with implementation of ISO9001 international management system, and the products have received CE, TüV, IEC and other international certificates. We also insist on starting from the customer’s needs, to win the market with the high quality goods and service, which has already set up the long term partnership with the most well-known enterprises in the solar industry.

The company develops rapidly, take the product quality as the prerequisite, business integrity as a criterion, and always adhere to the R&D investment. With a full range of testing equipment, we have always maintained a competitive advantage in the market.

Green Power New Energy is committed to meet people’s huge demands for the low cost, high efficient green and renewable energy, providing green power to human development with advanced solar technology and create our green life.

Contact Us

Add:No. 1 Longmen Road, Wujin hi tech Zone, Changzhou, Jiangsu Tel:+86 519 89852881 Fax:+86 519 89853185 Email:sales@gppv-energy.com

语言版本:中文中文 电话+86 519 89852881 emailsales@gppv-energy.com 江苏格林保尔新能源有限公司
关于我们

江苏格林保尔新能源有限公司位于中国光伏产业重要基地--江苏常州,是一家专业从事晶体硅太阳能电池组件研发、制造、销售和服务的新能源企业。

公司拥有一批在太阳能光伏行业从业超过十年工作经验的管理人员,在本行业制造, 质量,市场等领域拥有丰富的经验。

格林保尔新能源目前所拥有的自动化流水线,具备每年500MW的太阳能电池组件生产能力。公司严格实施ISO9001国际管理体系,产品获得了CE、TüV、IEC等国际权威机构认证。公司坚持从客户需求出发,以优质的产品和服务来赢得市场,并成为业内众多大公司的长期合作伙伴。

公司快速发展,以产品质量为前提,诚信经营为准则,始终坚持在研发和设备上不断投入,配备了齐全的检验检测设备,使公司始终保持了在市场上的竞争优势。

格林保尔新能源致力于满足人类对低成本、高效能、绿色可再生能源的巨大需求,以先进的太阳能技术为人类发展提供绿色电力,创造我们美好的绿色生活。

联系我们

地址:江苏常州武进高新区龙门路1号 电话:+86 519 89852881 传真:+86 519 89853185 邮箱:sales@gppv-energy.com